Applications for projects to benefit groups of students are welcomed from all community and voluntary groups operating in Calderdale.
Applications must meet one or more of the following priorities:
• Projects and initiatives that support the educational development and well-being both socially and from an educational perspective
• College based projects or initiatives that support health matters and healthy living
• Educational attainment projects including lifelong learning
Applications from individuals must support:
• Educational attainment projects including lifelong learning
• Education inclusion with support for individual students in the form of help with fees and educational materials etc
The timetable for applications and the panel meetings where they will be considered is below. Please read the guideline before applying
Applications for groups of students must use an on-line form

APPLY HERE

To apply on behalf of an individual please go to Learner Services at Calderdale College to discuss your application. If you would like more information please call Learner Services on 01422 357 357

Deadline for applications

 

 
Tuesday 5 September 2017 10am Panel Decision

Tuesday 19 September 2017

 

Friday 20 October 2017 10am 6 November to 10 November 2017

 

Wednesday 20 December 2017 10am Tuesday 16 January 2018
Monday 26 March 2018 10am 16 April to 20 April 2018

 

Thursday 21 June 2018 10am Tuesday 10 July 2018

 

Friday 20 July 2018 10am 6 August to 16 August 2018

 

Thursday 6 September 2018 10am Tuesday 18 September 2018