Meet the team

Our team

The Community Foundation for Calderdale’s staff team consists of 10 staff (around 7.5 full time equivalent), comprising grants management, development/income, marketing, finance, and administration functions, led and overseen by the Chief Executive and Assistant Director.

Steve Duncan
Chief Executive

Steve Duncan

Contact Steve on 01422 438737
Steve@cffc.co.uk
Emma Woods-Bolger
Assistant Director

Emma Woods-Bolger

Contact Emma on 01422 438734
Emma@cffc.co.uk
Rob Billson
Grants Manager

Rob Billson

Contact Rob on 01422 438739
Rob@cffc.co.uk
Elsa Ward
Grants Officer

Elsa Ward

Contact Elsa on 01422 438739
Elsa@cffc.co.uk
Danni Bailey
Grants Officer

Danni Bailey

Contact Danni on 01422 438743
Danni@cffc.co.uk
Ian Leedham
Development Manager

Ian Leedham

Contact Ian on 01422 438732
IanL@cffc.co.uk
Robert Hustwick
Finance Manager

Robert Hustwick

Contact Robert on 01422 438733
Robert@cffc.co.uk
Marta Lyskawa
Finance Assistant

Marta Lyskawa

Contact Marta on 01422 349700
Marta@cffc.co.uk
Pauline Turner
Office Coordinator

Pauline Turner

Contact Pauline on 01422 349700
Pauline@cffc.co.uk
Michelle Wade
Grants & Administration Assistant

Michelle Wade

Contact Michelle on 01422 349700
Michelle@cffc.co.uk